Who Uses Question & Answer Sites?

For whatever reason, I’ve haven’t been in the habit of using any of these to answer direct questions, except Siri because it’s cool to talk to your phone…but apparently many people do and researchers have applied the Butler University Q&A Intelligence Index to them to figure out which one (according to ReadWrite), “sucks the least”. Click on the graph for more info.

I asked Cha Cha the question in my title and this is the answer I got:

Cha ChaWhen I clicked the first option, it suggested I sign up so that I could continue to use the site. It’s very annoying with lots of flash ads, so I declined.

If you use Q & A Sites, please tell me, which ones do you use? Am I missing out on a great resource here?

Via: Library Link of the Day

Leave a comment

Filed under Online Resources

Leave a Reply

