Beautiful Word Clouds ~ for Remembrance Day

On Remembrance Day, we are reminded to remember all those who fought so we could be free.

I have only intimately known one war veteran and that was my dear Uncle Harold. When I remember him and I think about what he would have wanted to have resulted from his five years in the Princess Patricia’s Light Infantry during World War II, I think about peace. He was the sweetest, gentlest, kindest man I have ever known and I believe that he would simply have wanted us to be at peace.

I made this at Wordle.net. It’s really easy, very satisfying and I recommend it for all ages.

1 Comment

Filed under Online Resources

One response to “Beautiful Word Clouds ~ for Remembrance Day

  1. Pingback: Remembrance Day in Watrous | garyvoysey.ca

Leave a Reply

